Renovtion les Menuires Val Thorens

Menu de navigation

Presentation

SEM Rénov' accompanies (helps) owners with the formalities when renovating their apartment in the Vallée des Belleville.

What is the O.R.I.L ?
The Operations to Renovate the Leisure Properties were created by the Law n°2000-1208 dated 13th December 2010 - and are detailed in the article L 318-5 in the Town Planning Code whose object is to "improve the tourist property park and improve the public areas, parking, infrastructures and equipment as well as environmental management".

Objectives:

In the commune of Saint-Martin de Belleville, the aim is more specifically:

  1. To ensure that the accommodation offered for rent meets the comfort and safety norms, by giving them an aesthetic aspect which corresponds to the clientèle's expectation in order to reinforce client loyalty. For clients, the accommodation must correspond to the image of the resort (Services and Ski Area).
  2. Help the owners who don't rent out their properties to reintegrate a professional commercial circuit
  3. Improve the value of the owners' property

In order to allow owners to reach this objective, a financial aid, called a grant, is given by the Commune of Saint Martin de Belleville and the ski lift companies (SEVABEL for Les Menuires/Saint Martin de Belleville or SETAM for Val Thorens).

Who is concerned by this programme ?

All owners of a furnished property :

Saint-Martin de Belleville Les Menuires Val Thorens SETAM SEVABEL SEM'Rénov Mairie de Saint-Martin de Belleville

HOLIDAY APARTMENT RENOVATION | Credits

Rénovtion les Menuires Val Thorens

Menu de navigation

Présentation

La SEM Rénov' accompagne (aide) les propriétaires dans les démarches de rénovation de leur appartement sur Les Belleville.

Qu'est ce que l'O.R.I.L :
Les Opérations de Réhabilitation de l'Immobilier de Loisirs ont été créés par la Loi n°2000-1208 du 13 décembre 2000 - et sont décrites à l'article L318-5 du code de l'urbanisme comme ayant pour objet "l'amélioration du parc immobilier touristique et l'amélioration des espaces publics, du stationnement, des équipements d'infrastructures et du traitement de l'environnement".

Objectifs :

Sur la commune Les Belleville, l'objectif est plus particulièrement :

  1. Remettre les hébergements proposés à la location, aux normes de confort et de sécurité, en leur apportant un aspect esthétique correspondant à l'attente de la clientèle afin de la fidéliser. Pour les clients, le logement doit correspondre à l'image de la station (Services et Domaine Skiable).
  2. Aider les propriétaires non loueurs à réintégrer un circuit commercial professionnel
  3. Valoriser le patrimoine des propriétaires

Afin de permettre aux propriétaires d'atteindre cet objectif, une aide financière, appelée subvention, est apportée par la Commune Les Belleville et les sociétés de remontées mécaniques (SEVABEL pour Les Menuires / Saint-Martin-de-Belleville ou SETAM pour Val Thorens).

A qui s'adresse ce programme ?

A tous les propriétaires d'un meublé :

Saint-Martin de Belleville Les Menuires Val Thorens SETAM SEVABEL SEM'Rénov Mairie de Saint-Martin de Belleville

RENOVATION D'APPARTEMENTS DE LOISIRS | Crédits